englisch dekor textilverlag
SprachwahlEN
SprachwahlEN

ManagementSecretariat/Office Back office Design & Planning consultants
Design & Planning consultants in the field
Sample and collection development / Marketing / PR • Accounting
International AgentsDistributors
 

Management

Erich Fleischmann-Vörös

Mag. Erich Fleischmann-Vörös
CEO

t +43/1/891 07-20, f +43/1/892 09 78
erich.fleischmann@englisch.at

${options/content_item/id}

Mag. Heinz Wymetal-Fleischmann
CEO

t +43/1/891 07-26, f +43/1/892 09 78
heinz.fleischmann@englisch.at

Secretariat/Office

Manuela Schopper
Head of Secretariat/Backoffice

t +43/1/891 07-28, f +43/1/892 09 78
manuela.schopper@englisch.at

Susanne Dorl

Susanne Dorl
Billing / Sales

t +43/1/891 07-29, f +43/1/892 09 78
susanne.dorl@englisch.at

 

Back office Design & Planning consultants

Claudia Mayerhofer
Design & Planning consultant
Salzburg and Tirol

t +43/1/891 07-42, f +43/1/892 09 78
claudia.mayerhofer@englisch.at

Claudia Reimer

Claudia Reimer
Design & Planning consultant
Baden Württemberg, Hesse, Rhineland Palatinate, Saarland, Berlin, Brandenburg, Hamburg, Mecklenburg Vorpommern, Saxony Anhalt, Schleswig Holstein

t+43/1/891 07-41, f +43/1/892 09 78

claudia.reimer@englisch.at

Rene Kast
Design & Planning consultant
international

t +43/1/891 07-21, f +43/1/892 09 78
rene.kast@englisch.at

Barbara Trabauer

Barbara Trabauer
Design & Planning consultant
Northeastern Lower Austria and Upper Austria
Bavaria and Vorarlberg

t +43/1/891 07-19, f +43/1/892 09 78
barbara.trabauer@englisch.at
 

Jonathan Ammerer

Jonathan Amerer
Design & Planning consultant
Carinthia, East Tyrol, South Tyrol, Styria, Southern Burgenland, Bremen, Lower Saxony, North Rhine-Westphalia, Croatia and Slovenia

t+43/1/891 07-53, f +43/1/892 09 78
jonathan.amerer@englisch.at

Karin Rutter

Karin Rutter
Design & Planning consultant
Vienna, northern Burgenland and parts of Lower Austria, Saxony and Thuringia

t +43/1/891 07-52, f +43/1/892 09 78
karin.rutter@englisch.at

Beatrice Kollet
Design & Planning consultant

t +43/1/891 07-27, f +43/1/892 09 78
beatrice.kollet@englisch.at

Design & Planning consultant in the field

Ing. Gerald Schnell
Salesmanager Austria, South Tyrol und South Germany
Design and Planning consultant

m+43/664/242 11 63
gerald.schnell@englisch.at

Daniel Fürst
Design & Planning consultant
Carinthia, East Tyrol, South Tyrol, Styria, south Burgenland, Croatia and Slovenia

m +43/664/242 11 61
daniel.fuerst@englisch.at

Andreas Fischer
Design & Planning consultant
Vienna, northern Burgenland and parts of Lower Austria

m +43/664/886 587 25
andreas.fischer@englisch.at

Thomas Niederhauser

Thomas Niederhauser
Design & Planning consultant
Northeastern Lower Austria and Upper Austria

m +43/664/242 11 62
thomas.niederhauser@englisch.at

Markus Brinktrine
Design & Planning consultant
Baden Württemberg, Hesse, Rhineland Palatinate and Saarland

m +49/172/394 27 36
markus.brinktrine@englisch.at

Harald Franze
Design & Planning consultant
Bavaria and Vorarlberg

m+49/172 63 54 110
harald.franze@englisch.at

Matthias Voigt
Design & Planning consultant
Bremen, Lower Saxony, North Rhine-Westphalia

m +49/172/527 15 00, t +49/521/141 740, f +49/521/142 856
voigt-handelsvertretung-arcor.de

Rainer Polster
Design & Planning consultant
Saxony and Thuringia

m +49/171/874 72 72, f +49/364/451 62 57
hvrainer.polster@web.de

Edeltraud und Bernhard Franke
Design & Planning consultants
Berlin, Brandenburg, Hamburg, Mecklenburg Vorpommern, Saxony Anhalt, Schleswig Holstein

m +49/175/591 00 19, t +49/392/247 777, f +49/392/24 77 76
info@heimtextil.com

Claus Salzmann

Claus Salzmann
Sales Manager International
Design & Planning consultant
Slovakia, Czech Republic, Hungary
m+43/660/705 26 20
claus.salzmann@englisch.at

Sample and collection development / Marketing / PR

Sarah Fleischmann-Vörös
Head of Sample and Collection Development
Head of Marketing and PR

t +43/1/891 07-18, f +43/1/892 09 78
sarah.voeroes@englisch.at

Kathrin Fuchs
Sample Department

t +43/1/891 07-0, f +43/1/892 09 78
muster@englisch.at

Patricia Kyral
Sample Department

t+43/1/891 07-17, f +43/1/892 09 78
muster@englisch.at

Purchasing

Claudia Neuwirth
Purchasing

t +43/1/891 07-14, f +43/1/892 09 78
claudia.neuwirth@englisch.at

Christine Jost

Christine Jost
Purchasing

t +43/1/891 07-13, f +43/1/892 09 78
christine.jost@englisch.at

Norbert Stieger

Norbert Stieger
Purchasing

t +43/1/891 07-54, f +43/1/892 09 78
norbert.stieger@englisch.at

Accounting

Gabriele Spiegl
Accounting

t +43/1/891 07-31, f +43/1/892 09 78
gabi.spiegl@englisch.at

Vesna Barta
Accounting

t +43/1/891 07-32, f +43/1/892 09 78
vesna.barta@englisch.at

International Agents

Baltic countries, Finland, Sweden

Jarmo Löksy
Design and Planning consultant                                                                                             Estonia, Lativa, Lithuania, Finland and Sweden

m +35/ 840/035/4991                                                                                                  jarmo@loksy.com

Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands

Englisch-Sales-Benelux B.V.
Design and Planning consultancy

t +31/599/745026
info@englisch-sales-benelux.nl

Great Britain

Russel Gammon                                                                                                                      Design and Planning consultant
Midlands and north of England

t +44/771/750/2769                                                                                                                     radagencies@aol.com

Ireland

Christine Steele - RBC Steele Contracts Ltd                                                                         Design and Planning consultant
Ireland

t +44/751/11/59/484                                                                                                               christine@rbcsteelecontractsltd.com

north of Italy

Valentino Mendo - Mendo Diffusione SNC                                                                   
Design and Planning consultant

t +39/333/309/5199                                                                                                                     sales@mendodiffusione.it

Poland

Dawid Jablonowski
Design and Planning consultant

m +48/600/700/759
jablonowski.dawid@gmail.com

Lesek Roszkowski
Design and Planning consultant

m +48/532/604/006
emmieva@t-online.de

Russia

Irina Koptjaeva
Design and Planning consultant

south of Russia

t +79/085/077/693
emmieva@t-online.de

Marina Rapotikhina
Design and Planning consultant
Sankt Petersburg

m +79/219/654/874
emmieva@t-online.de

Sergey Eliseev
Design and Planning consultant
Moscow

m +79/036/232/632
emmieva@t-online.de

Ljudmila Thieme
Design and Planning consultant

m +185/650/693/14
ljudmila_thieme@yahoo.com

Ukraine

Oleg Moskalenko

Design and Planning consultant

m +38/050/593/9132
emmieva@t-online.de

Ljudmila Thieme
Design and Planning consultant

m +185/650/693/14
ljudmila_thieme@yahoo.com

Distributors

Australia and New-Zealand

Trabeth Textiles
t +61/397/616/444
enquiries@trabethtextiles.com.au

France

Casal Diffusion
t +33/389/377/647
s.behra@casaldiffusion.fr

Georgia

Finesse ltd.
t + 99/532/244/2560
nata@finesse.ge

Great Britain: decorators London

Wise Windows Ltd. - Ian Pinhass
t +44/771/061/7770
ianpinhass@googlemail.com

Singapur

GoodrichGlobal Ltd.
t + 65/630/472/26
info_hongkong@goodrichglobal.com

South Korea

Creer Group
t +12/126/960/756
creergroup@gmail.com

Spain

Ontario Fabrics S.A.
t +34/937/451/816
info@ontariofabrics.com

Swizerland

Winter Creation
t +41/612/844/333
info@winter-creation.com

Taiwan

Wuu Jan Decoration
t +88/622/772/5717
lynn.chai@raffinedeco.com

Tczech Republic, decorators

Inku International sro
t +420/724/175/202
ales.vrana@inku.cz